Solid Easter Egg

Choose Dark, Milk or White Chocolate. Dark chocolate is vegan and dairy free, milk and white chocolate are gluten free.


Collections: Easter

Category: Chocolate, dairy free, dark chocolate

Type: Unknown Type


Related Items