Chocolate Bunny

Chocolate Easter Bunnies just hopped in! Choose between Milk, Dark or White chocolate and now between your choice of solid chocolate or hollow.

All dark chocolate is vegan and dairy free.


Collections: Easter, Featured Products

Category: Chocolate, dark chocolate, Easter

Type: Bars



Next

Related Items